11-30-2010: CLASS CANCELED. FREE. and BOTHERED..

*These were my random wall posts on my Facebook account…

TIME is like a NOOSE which can be tightened and slackened.

My LIFE is comparable to a VOLATILE SOLVENT. I am the substance being dissolved in unpredictable situations and eventually, the stained part of me evaporates to produce a more concentrated solid substance of me.

You might lose your balance upon crossing the threshold of the UNPREDICTABLE. So, you better be geared up with VALOR and POTENCY.

As soon as I find it, I’ll take a FIRM GRIP on it and bring it anywhere I go.

Cast off your INHIBITIONS and do whatever keeps you IN HIGH SPIRITS.

LIFE is like a SONG LYRICS, full of meaning and at times perplexing.

Leave a Reply

