TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

Okay! So this is at a beach resort in Sipalay City, Negros Occidental, Philippines. We went there to celebrate the 22nd birthday of our friend last November 25, 2012.

TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

And what do we need as we saunter through the sand? Simply slippers, my favorite footwear which is the kind I mostly put on with my casual outfits because I feel very comfortable with it especially during days with long walks outdoors. All of us got the Havaianas brand and the one in light blue is mine.

TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

That day, I wore visible-pocket shorts which is one of the sample items for what I’m selling online (visit Fashion Excavation). Also, tucking the half of the see-through button-down blouse is a complementary way of wearing it with the shorts. It has a tiny touch of red on its pattern so I decided to wear the red sunglasses. And the bracelet which you might think is made of three separate ones is actually a necklace that I just twisted twice.

TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

A supposed-to-be-jump shot. Haha! I really had fun though we could not get the right pose because being with my friends always brings a dose of happiness.

TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

We also took pleasure in island hopping and went for a dip in this deep level of the sea. FUN!

One thought on “TUCK & SHOW for the aquatic flow

Leave a Reply

