SWEETS for NEW YEAR’S TREAT

SWEETS for NEW YEAR'S TREAT

This photo was taken earlier today and maybe you’re wondering why this photo was inserted into this post. It’s just that I was thinking of writing about a rainy 31st of December but I realized it would just spoil the New Year atmosphere. Anyway, let’s look on the brighter side.

I went to the mall to buy cake for New Year’s Eve and find some other stuff for the occasion. Because it was a last-minute buying, most of the stores had their cakes sold out. Still, it was lucky for me to find one.

SWEETS for NEW YEAR'S TREATSWEETS for NEW YEAR'S TREAT

Felicia’s Chocolate cake. The table should have this because I love sweets, especially cakes and ice creams. I always crave for those.

As I am writing this, it’s a few minutes before the year ends and what I’m craving for since this morning is SWEETS for NEW YEAR'S TREAT

It may not be the coffee almond cookies flavor which is my favorite (unavailable) but it still tastes good and is needed by my sweet tooth. I can’t wait to consume all those that will be served on the table. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

