Tick of Pyrotechnic for 2013

Tick of Pyrotechnic for 2013

Every 1st of January, there’s a fireworks display to look forward to in our city. Even in other places, they have this as part of welcoming the new year.

Tick of Pyrotechnic for 2013

I love to see sparklers in the sky especially when all I can see above are those because it gives me a galactic feel. But let me exclude the handheld fireworks that are played by mostly children we’ve seen on the streets. It’s dangerous! I don’t wanna see people having their body parts missing or injured.

Tick of Pyrotechnic for 2013

Some are revealed like bloom that booms. It looks more amazing when it starts to emit from a higher area, then gets bigger, then comes down, and eventually seems to be closer to you.

Tick of Pyrotechnic for 2013Tick of Pyrotechnic for 2013

Oh how I wish my twenty-thirteen would also gleam this way so I could always have a beam on my face. Okay! I’m keeping up the positive vibes.

Leave a Reply

