9 Head Male Figure

On my second week as a fashion design student, aside from meeting assignment deadlines, I learned new topics. Fun! Yes, it is definitely fun to study something that you’re really interested in. Right?

9 Head Male FigureOwn Drawing

9 Head Male FigureHandout

9 Head Male FigureOwn Drawing

9 Head Male FigureHandout

In our Basic Illustration class last Monday, 17th of June, we were made to draw a man’s front and back figure using 9 Heads. I usually create fashion sketches for ladies’ wear so I’m not used to doing it. And I admit, this class activity was a bit hard for me but at least I tried. Just don’t mind the missing organ. Haha!

Leave a Reply

